Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

LIVE MUSIC

Unwind after a long day with live music in Jetside Lounge. Slip into a wingback chair, sip a craft cocktail and relax as local musicians showcase the culture and talent found in Vancouver. It's a perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of the airport and indulge in some local entertainment.

Jetside Lounge
Nightly | 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

FEATURED MUSICIANS

Wednesday, November 1 | Neal Ryan
Thursday, November 2 | David Capper
Friday, November 3 | Olaf De Shield
Saturday, November 4 | John Gilliat
Sunday, November 5 | Dave Martone 
Monday, November 6 | Olaf De Shield
Tuesday, November 7 | Olaf De Shield
Wednesday, November 8 | Neal Ryan
Thursday, November 9 | David Capper
Friday, November 10 | Rose Ranger
Saturday, November 11 | No Entertainment
Sunday, November 12 | Dave Martone 
Monday, November 13 | Olaf De Shield
Tuesday, November 14 | Nickolaj Berg
Wednesday, November 15 | Neal Ryan
Thursday, November 16 | Desmond Larsen
Friday, November 17 | Olaf De Shield
Saturday, November 18 | David Capper
Sunday, November 19 | Dave Martone 
Monday, November 20 | Olaf De Shield
Tuesday, November 21 | Cassandra Maze
Wednesday, November 22 | Neal Ryan
Thursday, November 23 | Gio Levy
Friday, November 24 | Nickolaj Berg
Saturday, November 25 | Olaf De Shield
Sunday, November 26 | Dave Martone 
Monday, November 27 | Olaf De Shield
Tuesday, November 28 | Nickolaj Berg
Wednesday, November 29 | Neal Ryan
Thursday, November 30 | Nickolaj Berg